Board of Directors

Meet your 2018 Newtonville Community Hall Board of Directors!

Chairperson Debbie Dunham, ( 2015, 2017, 2nd term)

Vice-Chair Tyler Crawford, (2017, 1st term) – board member since 2015

Recording Secretary Meaghan Crawford,  (2016, 2018, 2nd term) – board member since 2015

Treasurer Yvonne Stefanin, (2014, 2016, 2018, 3rd term)

Municipality of Clarington Liaison – TBD

Lynda Farrow –  board member since 2015

Wendy Hollingsworth – board member since 2014

Althea Chaffey

Marlene Stacey

Click here to view a list of our Honorary Board Members.

Are you interested in joining the Board and contributing to the betterment of the community?  We want to hear from you!  Contact us today at:

Return to the ‘About Us’ page